Do unused credits get carried over to the next month?

Home Knowledge Base Credits and Usage Do unused credits get carried over to the next month?

Unfortunately, credits don’t get carried over to the next month. So if you see that you often have a lot of credits left at the end of the month, consider switching to a smaller plan. Please note that when you downgrade your plan, your credits from the previous plan – if you have any left, stay in your account until the end of the current billing cycle.