In your Dashboard, there is a very prominent “Upgrade” button that takes you to the Upgrade page with different plans. Once you’ve chosen the plan you want to upgrade to, click on ‘Continue’ and a payment pop-up will appear. You can enter your card details and information and voila. It’s done! You will receive […]
We don’t offer refunds and this is why we have a free account that you can use to test the product and also why we have monthly subscriptions that you can cancel any time.
You can upgrade any time, but you can downgrade only when you are sick of the product and it doesn’t add value and if it’s the biggest mistake of your life. Also, when you downgrade, you can continue using your account till your renewal cycle date is reached.
It would be stupid if you couldn’t do that. So yes, you can use your upgraded account, you can also show it off to your friends and show them how awesome it is.
As Find That Email has only monthly plans, it gets renewed every month from your date of subscription.
Yes! Subscriptions Auto-Renew so that you don’t have to spend time renewing it every month. If you want to stop the service before the next auto-renew, then you have to downgrade your account.
There is no explicit cancelling of a subscription. You can downgrade your paid account to a free account.